Success! Thank you for contacting us. Someone should be in touch with you shortly.
Oops! Please check your math below one more time.

Hekman Contract

860 East Main Ave
Zeeland, MI 49464
616.748.2660

Contact A Representative in Your Area

Territory Firm Contact Email Phone
Alabama Southeast Contract Sales Bill Milton bill@secontract.com (205) 908-1574
Alaska Contourlines NW Robert Wood rob@contourlinesnw.com (206) 856-7643
Arizona Advanced Interior Concepts Chris Eberling chris.eberling@abs-nm.com (505) 977-5787
Arkansas The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
California (Northern) Aligned Inc Mark McGregor mark@alignedreps.com (650) 867-0995
California (Southern) Aligned Inc Mark McGregor mark@alignedreps.com (650) 867-0995
Colorado Advanced Interior Concepts Chris Eberling chris.eberling@abs-nm.com (505) 977-5787
Connecticut The WJF Group Bill Fitzgerald billfitzgerald@thewjfgroup.com (617) 435-5762
Delaware W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 592-2595
District of Columbia W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 592-2595
Florida Hekman Contract Mike Hall mhall@hekamncontract.com (616) 402-2990
Georgia Southeast Contract Sales Bryan Durkis bryan@secontract.com (678) 516-5766
Hawaii Contourlines NW Robert Wood rob@contourlinesnw.com (206) 856-7643
Idaho Contourlines NW Jamie Huggins jamie@contourlinesnw.com (503) 453-0720
Illinois (Central / Northern) CFR (Contract Furniture Resource Group) Tim Cronin tcronie@hotmail.com (847) 980-9749
Illinois (Chicagoland) CFR (Contract Furniture Resource Group) Dave Cooper dcooper@cfrinc.biz (630) 258-6198
Illinois (Southern) Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Indiana Furnishings By Design, LLC Dave Baughman decustomfurnishings@gmail.com (317) 517-4161
Iowa Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Kansas Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Kentucky (Eastern) Furnishings By Design, LLC Justin Wood jwood@fbdrep.com (740) 965-8022
Kentucky (Western) Furnishings By Design, LLC Dave Baughman decustomfurnishings@gmail.com (317) 517-4161
Louisiana The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
Maine The WJF Group Bill Fitzgerald billfitzgerald@thewjfgroup.com (617) 435-5762
Maryland W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 592-2595
Massachusettes The WJF Group Bill Fitzgerald billfitzgerald@thewjfgroup.com (617) 435-5762
Michigan Furnishings By Design, LLC Justin Wood jwood@fbdrep.com (740) 965-8022
Minnesota Ditty & Rehkamp Marty Rehkamp mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com (612) 801-7186
Mississippi Southeast Contract Sales Bill Milton bill@secontract.com (205) 908-1574
Missouri (East) Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Missouri (West) Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Montana Hekman Contract Cally Procko cprocko@hekmancontract.com (616) 748-2660
Nebraska Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Nevada (Northern) Aligned Inc Mark McGregor mark@alignedreps.com (650) 867-0995
Nevada (Southern) Advanced Interior Concepts Chris Eberling chris.eberling@abs-nm.com (505) 977-5787
New Hampshire The WJF Group Bill Fitzgerald billfitzgerald@thewjfgroup.com (617) 435-5762
New Jersey (Central / South) Murello Associates John R. Murello jmmurello@verizon.net (908) 419-4945
New Jersey (North) BPA Furniture Group Jack Casiere jackcasiere@interiorresourcesllc.com (551) 265-4043
New Mexico Advanced Interior Concepts Chris Eberling chris.eberling@abs-nm.com (505) 977-5787
New York City BPA Furniture Group Jim Moore jamesjmoore.jr@gmail.com (203) 873-1116
New York State The Girvin Group Todd Girvin todd@girvinoffice.com (518) 505-4452
North Carolina Reps Southeast Todd and Tara Norris todd@repssoutheast.com (828) 461-0461
North Dakota Ditty & Rehkamp Peg Ditty pditty@dittyrehkamp.com (952) 939-4000
Ohio Furnishings By Design, LLC Justin Wood jwood@fbdrep.com (740) 965-8022
Oklahoma The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
Ontario (Western) Flow Agency Lee Anne Muller leeanne@flowagency.ca (905) 515-0285
Oregon Contourlines NW Jamie Huggins Jamie@contourlinesnw.com (503) 453-0720
Pennsylvania (East) Murello Associates John R. Murello jmmurello@verizon.net (908) 419-4945
Pennsylvania (West) Ruben Contract Furniture LLC David Ruben davidsruben@comcast.net (412) 370-0356
Rhode Island The WJF Group Bill Fitzgerald billfitzgerald@thewjfgroup.com (617) 435-5762
South Carolina (Central / West) Reps Southeast Todd and Tara Norris todd@repssoutheast.com (828) 461-0461
South Carolina (East) FMG Carolinas Neil Farley neil@fmgcarolinas.com (919) 619-6087
South Dakota Ditty & Rehkamp Peg Ditty pditty@dittyrehkamp.com (952) 939-4000
Tennessee Southeast Contract Sales Walter Williams walter@secontract.com (865) 216-0720
Texas (North / Central) The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
Texas (South) The Ginger Grant Group Jennifer Lamar lamar.jennifer@gmail.com (512) 845-0071
Utah Advanced Interior Concepts Chris Eberling chris.eberling@abs-nm.com (505) 977-5787
Vermont The WJF Group Bill Fitzgerald billfitzgerald@thewjfgroup.com (617) 435-5762
Virgina W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 592-2595
Washington Contourlines NW Robert Wood rob@contourlinesnw.com (206) 856-7643
West Virginia Ruben Contract Furniture LLC David Ruben davidsruben@comcast.net (412) 370-0356
Wisconsin CFR (Contract Furniture Resource Group) Dave Cooper dcooper@cfrinc.biz (630) 258-6198
Wyoming Advanced Interior Concepts Chris Eberling chris.eberling@abs-nm.com (505) 977-5787