Success! Thank you for contacting us. Someone should be in touch with you shortly.
Oops! Please check your math below one more time.

Hekman Contract

860 East Main Ave
Zeeland, MI 49464

616.748.2660

Contact A Representative in Your Area

Territory Firm Contact Email Phone
Alabama Southeast Contract Sales Bill Milton bill@secontract.com (205) 908-1574
Alaska Contourlines NW Robert Wood rob@contourlinesnw.com (206) 856-7643
Arizona Full Circle Arizona Lindsey Shepard lindsey@fullcirclearizona.com (480) 225-9114
Arkansas The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
California (Northern) Aligned Inc Mark McGregor mark@alignedreps.com (650) 867-0995
California (Southern) Aligned Inc Susan Zale susan@panaceareps.com (760) 525-9406
Colorado Mountain Contract Group Beth Luedke Beth@mcg5280.com (303) 918-7399
Connecticut Hekman Contract Mike Hall mhall@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-2990
Delaware W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 960-4463
District of Columbia W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 960-4463
Florida Grid Furniture Group Renee Kensel renee@gridfurnituregroup.com (518) 645-2974
Georgia Southeast Contract Sales Bryan Durkis bryan@secontract.com (678) 516-5766
Hawaii Contourlines NW Robert Wood rob@contourlinesnw.com (206) 856-7643
Idaho Hekman Contract Chris Silguero csilguero@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-4960
Illinois (Central / Northern) CFR (Contract Furniture Resource Group) Tim Cronin tcronie@hotmail.com (847) 980-9749
Illinois (Chicagoland) CFR (Contract Furniture Resource Group) Dave Cooper dcooper@cfrinc.biz (630) 258-6198
Illinois (Southern) Kopmeyer & Associates Andy Jacks andy.jacks09@gmail.com (314) 359-8378
Indiana Furnishings By Design, LLC John Durbin jdenterprises@comcast.net (317) 401-1045
Iowa Framework Contract Chelsa Tuttle chelsa@frameworkcontract.com (402) 637-5073
Kansas Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Kentucky (Eastern) Furnishings By Design, LLC Harry Esty hesty@sbd107.com (614) 207-2586
Kentucky (Western) Furnishings By Design, LLC John Durbin jdenterprises@comcast.net (317) 401-1045
Louisiana The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
Maine Hekman Contract Mike Hall mhall@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-2990
Maryland W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 960-4463
Massachusettes Hekman Contract Mike Hall mhall@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-2990
Michigan Furnishings By Design, LLC Justin Wood jwood@fbdrep.com (740) 965-8022
Minnesota Ditty & Rehkamp Marty Rehkamp mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com (612) 801-7186
Mississippi Southeast Contract Sales Bill Milton bill@secontract.com (205) 908-1574
Missouri (East) Kopmeyer & Associates Andy Jacks andy.jacks09@gmail.com (314) 359-8378
Missouri (West) Kopmeyer & Associates Matt Kopmeyer mkopes@hotmail.com (816) 665-7521
Montana Hekman Contract Chris Silguero csilguero@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-4960
Nebraska Framework Contract Chelsa Tuttle chelsa@frameworkcontract.com (402) 637-5073
Nevada (Northern) Aligned Inc Mark McGregor mark@alignedreps.com (650) 867-0995
Nevada (Southern) Full Circle Arizona Lindsey Shepard lindsey@fullcirclearizona.com (480) 225-9114
New Hampshire Hekman Contract Mike Hall mhall@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-2990
New Jersey (Central / South) Murello Associates John R. Murello jmmurello@verizon.net (908) 419-4945
New Jersey (North) BPA Furniture Group Jack Casiere jackcasiere@interiorresourcesllc.com (551) 265-4043
New Mexico Full Circle Arizona Liz Tobin liz@fullcirclearizona.com (602) 309-5044
New York City BPA Furniture Group Jim Moore jamesjmoore.jr@gmail.com (203) 873-1116
New York State The Girvin Group Todd Girvin todd@girvinoffice.com (518) 505-4452
North Carolina (Central / West) FMG Carolinas Todd and Tara Norris Todd@fmgcarolinas.com (828) 461-0461
North Carolina (East) FMG Carolinas Neil Farley neil@fmgcarolinas.com (919) 619-6087
North Dakota Ditty & Rehkamp Peg Ditty pditty@dittyrehkamp.com (952) 939-4000
Ohio Furnishings By Design, LLC Justin Wood jwood@fbdrep.com (740) 965-8022
Oklahoma The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
Ontario (Western) Flow Agency Lee Anne Muller leeanne@flowagency.ca (905) 515-0285
Oregon Contourlines NW Jamie Huggins Jamie@countourlinesnw.com (503) 453-0720
Pennsylvania (East) Murello Associates John R. Murello jmmurello@verizon.net (908) 419-4945
Pennsylvania (West) Ruben Contract Furniture LLC David Ruben davidsruben@comcast.net (412) 370-0356
Rhode Island Hekman Contract Mike Hall mhall@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-2990
South Carolina (Central / West) FMG Carolinas Todd and Tara Norris Todd@fmgcarolinas.com (828) 461-0461
South Carolina (East) FMG Carolinas Neil Farley neil@fmgcarolinas.com (919) 619-6087
South Dakota Ditty & Rehkamp Peg Ditty pditty@dittyrehkamp.com (952) 939-4000
Tennessee Southeast Contract Sales Walter Williams walter@secontract.com (865) 216-0720
Texas (North / Central) The Ginger Grant Group Eric Clendenin eric@gingergrant.com (214) 704-9192
Texas (South) The Ginger Grant Group Jennifer Lamar lamar.jennifer@gmail.com (512) 845-0071
Utah Mountain Contract Group Matt Carroll Matt@mcg5280.com (303) 349-0786
Vermont Hekman Contract Mike Hall mhall@hekmancontract.com (616) 402-2990
Virgina W-Cubed LLC Wendy Warren / Principal wendy@wcubedllc.com (410) 960-4463
Washington Contourlines NW Robert Wood rob@contourlinesnw.com (206) 856-7643
West Virginia Ruben Contract Furniture LLC David Ruben davidsruben@comcast.net (412) 370-0356
Wisconsin CFR (Contract Furniture Resource Group) Dave Cooper dcooper@cfrinc.biz (630) 258-6198
Wyoming Mountain Contract Group Beth Luedke Beth@mcg5280.com (303) 918-7399